Les Charmettes

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les CharmettesReviews (100)

4.2out of 5

IM Les Charmettes

15/07/2019
Family holiday

A great holiday but minor improvements good make it even better July 2019

Just a couple of things >Outdoor furniture very dirty upon arrival, I had to clean them myself >Hedging not trimmed. I had to do it myself to operate bbq. >Grass and weeds over 20cm high in back area of pitch. Unkept appearance and unsightly around bbq >Two outdoor chairs broken >Dust accumulation on shelves in mobile home >No gas in bbq upon arrival. Had to request urgent replacement as my children have specific dietary requirements and could only eat food prepared by my wife or I. >Towel Pack not delivered to mobile although linen pack was. > I feel that there wasn’t a proper review of my pitch prior to my arrival. I may have been the first guest at my pitch in 2019. However I must add the staff across the site and in all functions were fantastic, polite, helpful and quick to react.

Richard Les Charmettes

15/07/2019
Family holiday

Happy hols July 2019

Great site, good accommodation. Pool area very busy. Entertainment at night was very good, more activity at poolside, games et , would have been nice. Long Walk from accommodation to pool complex!

Anthony p Les Charmettes

12/07/2019
Couple

Good stay - just as well we had aircon as it was very hot during our stay July 2019

Mobile home was excellent but didn't use our 'fun' passes. We were owners when these were introduced, ostensibly to stop locals using the site's facilities (5euros), but sadly they're now viewed as just another income stream. These facilities should be free to those who rent your mobile homes and those of your owners. Beautiful area which we have loved for many years.

Kate Gallagher Les Charmettes

12/07/2019
Family holiday

Amazing holiday June 2019

We stayed at les Charmettes for 10 nights in June with 2 children aged 1 and 3. The holiday park is immaculate and is in a really good location. The pool complex is lovely and there is a pool for everyone. The shop was well stocked and open for long hours. The staff were always helpful and friendly. The entertainment was good for the kids on some days but other days there wasn’t much going on for small children. This may have been because it was not high season though. My kids were too young for kids clubs but they liked going to bubbles play room and playing crazy golf. We will go back to les Charmettes but we would take bikes in the future so we can cycle to the beach and the zoo.

Pauline Broderick Les Charmettes

11/07/2019
Family holiday

Fitness room not good enough July 2019

The only issue we had was the fitness room. While there are exercise classes there was nothing good for any weight training. There is only 1 cable machine which is not enough for such a big park. I went to use the gym 4 times & only 1 time i was able to use weights. The fitness room needs some free weights, either dumbbells or kettlebells. These aren’t expensive and should be there to use for people who don’t do the exercise classes.

MiriamOF Les Charmettes

11/07/2019
Family holiday

A great holiday full in lovely setting July 2019

We loved les Charmettes. The site was ideal and surprisingly private with good access to so many amenities Thanks. We will be back

Neil Les Charmettes

11/07/2019
Family holiday

Best siblu site I have stay July 2019

It says a lot about a site when half way through a holiday you book next years holidays there 😁

Aisling Les Charmettes

11/07/2019
Family holiday

We love Les Charmettes July 2019

Our second time in les chermettes and we absolutely loved it!!! Will be back. Best family holiday ever

TR Les Charmettes

29/09/2018
Family holiday

Not my problem! August 2018

The approach of many staff to customer complaints was complete avoidance - in other words - ‘I’m sorry but you need to go tell someone else’.

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top