Les Dunes de Contis

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Dunes de ContisReviews (100)

3.8out of 5

Tracy Les Dunes de Contis

09/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Our first interaction with the reception staff was horrendous. Emma was particularly rude and I would like it pointed out that she actually made me cry. Thankfully on day 2 I met a really lovely lady.... I think her name is marthielle? She was so helpful and friendly and really is q great ambassador for your company. Tony and katie from the entertainment staff were absolutely wonderful. They went out of their way to do something so nice for my daughter Abbey who is autistic and a massive Max fan. The pool was spotless and the lifeguards were wonderful. The bar staff were friendly and so helpful despite very poor English. Over all we had a brilliant holiday.

Emily Les Dunes de Contis

06/09/2019
Family holiday

Great stay September 2019

We enjoyed a lovely two weeks at Les Dunes de Contis this summer. It’s a great location in the pine forest only a short trip from the beach. The campsite facilities were great - we all loved the swimming pools/slides and kids enjoyed the playground and go-karts too. The evening entertainment was fun and the animation team seemed to have endless energy! The on-site shop was very handy for bits and pieces. The only thing we felt could have been better was the restaurant/bar area which was pretty basic and has been more joined up with the entertainment in other sites we’ve stayed at. Overall a great stay. We have two young children and this is a brilliant holiday for a young family.

James Les Dunes de Contis

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Search lights missing! September 2019

Pool closed from kids pooing in it spoiled my holiday more control over kids in pools should be addressed. Second !!the end of stay inspection was like being at a camp run by the ss! I appreciate you have to look after the units but we were made to feel like on trial and we had our deposit back in full . We are on holiday this is not acceptable it ruined our holiday We will not recommend your business to anyone. Jame lewis

Jules Les Dunes de Contis

02/09/2019
Family holiday

First holiday with Siblu September 2019

Our caravan was lovely and clean, new and well equipped. Particularly enjoyed the wooden terrace. The kids entertainment team were fantastic, our kids were made very welcome and they really enjoyed it. Especially the zombie apocalypse! Not enough chairs or sunloungers around the pool, but pool area clean and fun. Shop area was dated and tired looking. Dogs from camping site loose and fouled directly in front of caravan on more than one occasion, complained but left to clear the mess up ourselves!

Caroline Les Dunes de Contis

26/08/2019
Family holiday

Fantastic Time in Les Dunes Des Contis August 2019

We had a fantastic holiday in Lees Dunes Des Contis. Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially when we has any problems, they sorted them out quickly. The campsite was amazing, located in the Pine forest, and we loved being in the trees. The bars and facilities were excellent, and the shop on the campsite had everything you needed. The Beaches were really good. We surfed on two local beaches which were really clean and Contis and the other local towns had lots to do, cafe's, bars and lots to do. All in all, we had an amazing holiday with Siblu and will definitely return to Les Dunes Des Contis .

Yolanda Les Dunes de Contis

26/08/2019
Family holiday

yolanda August 2019

Swimming pool was very crowded not hamacas or chairs available

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top