Domaine de Kerlann

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de KerlannReviews (100)

3.9out of 5

Yvonne Kealy Cowman Domaine de Kerlann

19/06/2019
With friends

Disappointing June 2019

We arrived late in the evening after reception had closed. The only sign outside the office told us to come back the following day to register. There was no mention of keys. One of our party has walking difficulties & was quite distressed by the time we found the bar. As we were about to go in to make enquiries my husband saw a notice which told us the keys were back in a box at the reception area. Not a good start. A helpful young man came after us to check that we had found the keys & assured us that the information was on the box. It wasn't. He was as surprised as we were. It was now after 9.30 & we were tired & hungry after a day on the road. He told us the restaurant was open til 10 so we headed there to be 'greeted' by a woman who told us it was closed. She picked up my friend's wrist & pointed at the time "we close at 9.30, it is now 9.40". Luckily the lady in the takeaway was friendly and made us feel better. She was surprised that we were turned away from the restaurant. Signage to the various areas was not very obvious but we eventually found our accommodation. We were disappointed again here, the parking 'space' was just a slope at the front of the mobile. It wasn't large enough to get our car completely off the road and we had to leave the toilet light on at night so the car was visible to other drivers. When our concerns were communicated to the staff the next day they didn't seem to take any notice of what we said. On a plus note the staff in the restaurant on our last night were much more welcoming. But we won't be back.

Sharon Domaine de Kerlann

03/06/2019
Family holiday

May 2019

Great family campsite, lots of improvements made from a few years ago. Excellent clean caravans and site.

Karl Domaine de Kerlann

21/09/2018
Family holiday

Great holiday, some minor issues August 2018

We had a really good holiday last week of August 2018. Big site but well run. Caravan was Elegance standard and very good, seemed nearly new, very clean with terrace and awning (recommended- rained fairly frequently!). Pool complex was good although often very busy. Main outdoor pool not ideal for kids as 1.6metre depth throughout (no shallow end). Water slides a little disappointing, kids could only go slowly on them. Kids pool usually full of older kids as had volleyball net. Shop on site very good for bread and essentials and only slightly expensive. Bike hire expensive when booked on site, so worth including if on offer. Entertainment not really our thing, but have to admit ‘best of’ performance was very well done and enjoyable! Biggest let down were kids clubs - seemed really badly organised and far too many kids per adult. They really had little control and kids often wandered off. However, except for that issue this site and Siblu are recommended.

Jobert Domaine de Kerlann

20/09/2018
Family holiday

Jobert August 2018

Great park and pool. Lovely and clean. Accommodation was good . Only issue was seating for the very popular night entertainment.

Chris Domaine de Kerlann

19/09/2018
Family holiday

Feedback August 2018

We have already completed a Siblu survey approx. 2 weeks ago when you sent through. We gave very detailed feedback regarding our disappointment about the welcome arrival and the accommodation not being available until 4.30pm. When we did arrive at the caravan it fell below our expectations and requested to move. Why are you requesting feedback again in a different format? Linen was not as described and given threadbare towels. Informed on website that beach towels would also be provided. These were not and we had to purchase beach towels at 14 Euro each. Crazy golf was disappointing as new pebble dash surface which did not make for a fun experience and despite it being free this time, did not want to play again.

Karen Domaine de Kerlann

19/09/2018
Family holiday

Matthews August 2018

No time.

Nicola Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Family holiday

September 2018

A few things wrong with caravan and problems when trying to reboot. Apart from that fab time

Mark Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

All loved the holiday the place and are looking at doing 4 weeks next year at different siblu parks

Neil Hodge Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Very enjoyable experience August 2018

We really enjoyed our holiday the site was very clean and felt really safe for the children we will definitely be visiting again.
  • Village response20/09/2018

    Thank you Mr Hodge. We will be very happy to see you again at Domaine de Kerlann. Thank you for your comment! See you soon, kind regards

Wendy Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Couple

Domaine de kerlann excellent for all September 2018

Good friendly safe site. Ideal for all. Site lean and well kept. Onsite shop quite expensive very limited stock. Entertainment and. Pool very good. Excellent for amusements. Caravans well spaced out wiry plenty of outside space.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top