Bonne Anse Plage

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Bonne Anse PlageReviews (100)

4.2out of 5

lolipop Bonne Anse Plage

19/07/2019
Family holiday

Beautiful area, very clean and comfortable Mobile Home. July 2019

We stayed here when it was 39degrees mid-June 2019 and the heat was crazy. Our mobile home didn't have airconditioning as choice as I thought it would be around 25degrees here at this time. The people on reception were very good and gave us 3 extra fans but if I was going again, I would definitely opt for Airconditioning just in case as we were very uncomfortable at night with the heat. The mobile home was very comfortable and very clean with a washing machine. The BBQ and garden chairs were the only things that were not clean. We were just off the Greenway and we cycled that every day. it is very Beautiful and the furthest away beach was amazing and was lifeguarded. The closest beach was also lovely with 3 lifeguards at the water's edge, but there is a bit of a rip there so I preferred the other one it is about 15 minute cycle. There is a shop on site with all the essentials and a supermarket about 5 minutes drive. This was my first time staying in France on a Mobile home site and I enjoyed it. My Children ages 13, 15 were a little old for the pool area as they wanted to dive in and jump in the pool and mess around, however, this was not allowed by the lifeguards. Younger children would just love this pool. We never attended the nightlife as we were always out and about and by the time we got back at night, we were ready to sleep or relax on our lovely covered decking area. Other points, my older son age 22 worked out every day at the Gym on site. The kids played mini Golf one morning early and enjoyed it. There is bike hire onsite or 2 minutes drive away very nice man working there. There is a great skate park about 30 minute drive away which my kids loved. A great surf shop beside the supermarket. All in all a lovely holiday. Reception closes at 5 pm for check-in Just to be aware of that when arriving, I just made it on time but I was unaware of this. I think they have a late arrivals area but to contact them if you are going to be arriving after this time. Bring insect repellent there are a good few mossies around.

Eric Bonne Anse Plage

17/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

Enjoyed the stay would have liked more activities on site

Alan Bonne Anse Plage

17/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend Siblu to others.

C Bonne Anse Plage

15/07/2019
Family holiday

Recommended Holiday Destination July 2019

Good: Bonne Anse Plage is a great family holiday destination. Seemed very safe, was very clean, staff were great, accommodation was modern clean and comfortable. The park was quiet overall too. Very happy with it and booked again for next year. Bad: The Bar/Restaurant however much too expensive and the lack of good free WiFi was disappointing, not that you'd use it much on a holiday, but it's still a basic communication facility.

N/a Bonne Anse Plage

14/07/2019
Family holiday

June 2019

Cleaning policy was unexpected and far from standard. Night time entertainment not on every night. And no breakfast or pastries severed at the bar.

Gordon Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Family holiday

Great family holiday. July 2019

Excellent family campsite with a wide range of activities for the kids from tots to teens, great central location for day trips and a fantastic pool and water slide complex. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bar and restaurant was affordable and good quality.

Darren A. Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Family holiday

Summer holidays July 2019

We stayed in Le Bois Masson for 7 years and fancied some where new. The drive from the boat said 6hrs on Google maps but in reality was over 8 hrs with a 40 min break. This ment with the docking time of the Irish Ferries boat we arrived after 8pm wrecked. We were promised free bedding and towels as loyal returning customers and a breakfast hamper none of which were there for us on arrival. After calling the night caretaker he managed to get us some bedding and towels. Campsite is fantastic and we enjoyed our stay. Area is really suited to cyclists and we bearly used our car. Again on leaving with such a long journey and Irish Ferries leave time we had to go at 7.30am to make it on time. All in all great place and would have booked to return next year only prices for exact same dates in 2020 is almost €200 more.

Miles Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Family holiday

June 2019

Great accommodation, lovely air, friendly staff.

Nels Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Family holiday

June 2019

Entertainment area was ok. We felt that the entertainment was better last year .The area around pool an entertainment needs improvement too.

English group Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Couple

Fantastic Stay June 2019

Everything was fab from welcome to a brand new lovely mobile in the trees, good food , clean warm pool, fab entertainment , even quick maintenance when doirs wouldnt lock .

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top